Establishment Juniper Hill School

URN: 110299

Community school

Download establishment data

Skip map
Churchill Close, Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9LA
Local authority
Buckinghamshire (825)
Headteacher / Principal
Mrs Claire Garnett
Phase of education
School type
Community school
Gender of entry
URN: 110299, DfE number: 825/2199
UKPRN: 10077307
Establishment status
Admissions policy
Not applicable
Ofsted rating
Good (Last inspection: 23 February 2017)
Ofsted report (opens in new tab)
Religious character
Does not apply
Not applicable
No boarders
Nursery provision
No Nursery Classes
Official sixth form
Does not have a sixth form
Number of pupils
Open date
Not recorded
Reason establishment opened
Not applicable
Closed date
Not recorded
Reason establishment closed
Not applicable
Special classes
No Special Classes
Date last changed / confirmed
16 November 2021
Type of SEN provision
PD - Physical Disability
Type of resourced provision
Resourced provision
Resourced provision number on roll
Resourced provision capacity
Special Educational Needs (SEN) unit number on roll
Special Educational Needs (SEN) unit capacity
Back to top

Legal duty to provide governance information

More details

All maintained school governing bodies and academy trusts have a legal duty to provide all of the governance information requested on this page in so far as it is available to them.

This will increase the transparency of governance arrangements. It will enable schools and the department to identify more quickly and accurately individuals who are involved in governance, and who govern in more than one context.

The information requested says nothing in itself about a person's suitability to govern. However, it is essential information for the department to be able to uniquely identify an individual and in a small number of cases conduct checks to confirm their suitability for this important and influential role.

You should provide all of the information requested insofar as it is available to you. A minimum set of information needs to be provided before a record can be saved.

A suggested privacy notice for schools is available for download: (opens in new tab)

Chair of governors

Chair of governors
Name Appointed by From To
Anna Robinson Appointed by GB/board 13 September 2021 12 September 2025


Name Appointed by From To
Timothy Edward Wilson Waterworth Elected by parents 27 June 2021 26 June 2025
Rosalind Annette Hazeldine Appointed by GB/board 15 September 2020 14 September 2024
Andrew McClean Appointed by GB/board 1 June 2020 31 May 2024
Victoria Claire Everitt Appointed by LA 3 April 2020 3 April 2024
Aleksander Konstantin Lakovic Nominated by LA and appointed by GB 1 March 2020 20 March 2024
Keira McMahon Elected by parents 15 February 2020 14 February 2024
Alexander James Cumberworth Appointed by GB/board 26 November 2019 25 November 2023
Judith Carol Timewell Appointed by GB/board 26 November 2019 25 November 2023
Linda Marie Leuzinger Appointed by GB/board 26 November 2019 25 November 2023

Historic (left within last 12 months)

More details Less details
Historical governance
Name Role Appointed by From To
Anna Robinson Chair of governors Appointed by GB/board 27 March 2019 12 September 2021
Maddy Sykes Governor Appointed by GB/board 27 June 2017 27 June 2021
Back to top
Regional schools commissioner (RSC) region
North-West London and South-Central England
Government office region (GOR)
South East
Flackwell Heath, Little Marlow and Marlow South East
Parliamentary constituency
Urban/rural description
(England/Wales) Urban city and town
Government Statistical Service (GSS) local authority code
Middle super output area (MSOA)
Wycombe 018
Lower super output area (LSOA)
Wycombe 018A
Back to top

Age range

The age range that the establishment is legally allowed to make provision for.

School capacity

The number of pupil places the establishment can accommodate.

Free school meals

This shows whether a pupil's family have claimed eligibility for free school meals as reported in the annual spring school census. Parents are able to claim free school meals if they receive a qualifying benefit. This does not show pupils who actually received free school meals but those who are eligible to receive them.